DWTS All-Star Cast Revealed

ABC has recently announced the line-up for the next season of Dancing with the Stars which will be an all-star edition. The cast includes Emmett Smith, Pamela Anderson, Kelly Monaco, Gilles Marini, Shawn Johnson, Melissa Rycroft, Helio Castroneves, Drew Lachey, Bristol Palin, Apolo Ohno, Joey Fatone, and Kirstie Allie. In addition, for the first time in Dancing with the Stars history, viewers will choose who gets the final spot between: Carson Kressley, Kyle Massey, and Sabrina Bryan. “We’ve got what we think is a great cast of popular favorites,” ABC president Paul Lee told reporters today at the Television Critics Association press tour, where the lineup was announced.  Dancing with the Stars All-Star edition premieres Sept. 25 on ABC.

Who do you think should get the final spot and what do you think of the rest of the cast?

Speak Your Mind